Cooking Up a Bad Idea?

So I just read on The Daily Swarm that Lady Gaga is going to have a Thanksgiving special. While I’m not an extremely hardcore fan, I will admit that I do have a couple of songs by Lady Gaga on my Ipod. But really? A Thanksgiving special for Lady Gaga? Am I the only one who thinks this is a bad idea?

About themarycastro

Journalism student at Florida Gulf Coast University. I'm hoping to find blogs that will not only look at my work but also critique. I have a Twitter account that is dedicated to music and my work. Check it out. Links are at the top of my blog.

Posted on November 22, 2011, in Everyday Obesrvations. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

